

St. Aubyn's School – Lent Term 2025

Senior Management Team

Head Teacher Mr Louis Taylor
Deputy Head (Administration) and DSL Mr Marcus Shute
Deputy Head (Academic) Mrs Carol Porter
Head of Prep and Deputy DSL Mr Leo Milton
Head of Pre-Prep and Deputy DSL Mrs Claire Macneill
Bursar Mrs Cindy Burstin

Teaching Staff

Nursery Miss Sahar Wahedi(Nursery Ducklings)

Mrs Megan Lewis (Nursery Goslings)

Mrs Imene Senhadji (Teacher of French, Pre-Prep)

Reception Mrs Madhavi Solanki (RMS)

Mrs Jessica Grainger (RJG)
Mrs Kerry Woods-Shelley (RKC)

Year 1 Mrs McKelvey (Deputy-Head of Pre-Prep)

Mrs Helen Law (1HL)

Mrs Janna Grover / Mrs Bernie Wells (1JG)

Year 2 Mrs Laura Jackson (2LJ)

Mrs Tara Hannan (2TH) Mr Nick Felix (2NF)

Year 3 Mrs Clare Dorrans (3CD)

Mrs Suzy Haven (3SH) Mrs Jane Adamson (3JA)

Year 4 Dr Huma Shamim (4HS)

Mrs Raffega Khankhara (4RK)

Mr John Foakes (4JF)

Year 5 Miss Anna McGetrick (5AM) (Deputy-Head of Prep)

Mrs Rebecca Lewis (5RL) Mr Alex Goss (5AG)

Year 6 Mr Matthew Glover (6MG) Subject Lead English

Mrs Urooj Malik (6UM) Subject Lead Science Mrs Sally Slade (6SS) Subject Lead Maths **Head of Music Director of Sport** Head of Languages Head of Art & DT Head of Computing & Digital Innovation Head of Learning Support (SENDCo) Head of Drama and teacher of Dance Teacher of Music Head of Girls' Games **Sports Assistant**

Ms Penny Manser Mr Garry Bayntun Mrs Laetitia Goodey Mrs Nikki Luscombe Ms Nipun Rahman Mrs Charlotte Six-Rais Mrs Lisa Beckley Mrs Elaine Cocks Mrs Lynn Wright

Mr Hermes Solomonides Miss Edita Dobreva

Support Staff

ICT Technician Librarian **School Nurse School Nurse**

Graduate Assistant

Marketing & Admissions Registrar and

Head's PA

Marketing Officer **HR Recruitment Officer** Finance Assistant **School Secretary** Office Assistant

Office Assistant

Mr Mark Graham Miss Jemima Bridgman Mrs Sinead Dempsey Mrs Tanya Middlehurst Mrs Helen Madden

Miss Samantha Clayson Ms Lindsey McBrayne Mrs Lisa Smith

Ms Siobhan McCarthy Mrs Ann Dunne Mrs Michaela Harding

Learning Support	Before/After School Care & Lunchtime	Maintenance Staff
Assistants	Supervisors	
Mrs Leah Scanlon	Mrs Samantha Johnson, BASC & LTS Manager	Mr John Lawson
Mrs Soraia Bingham	Mrs Victoria White	Mr Kevin Brackley
Mrs Eve Jennings		Mr Jasbir Bhambra
Mrs Rashmi Patel		Mr Phil Chenery
Mrs Pam Sanger		Mr Karl Watson
Mrs Rani Bassi		
Miss Edita Dobreva		
Ms Melissa Fenton		
Miss Alison Foote		
Mrs Sandra Gold		
Miss Stephanie Hurtado		
Miss Deborah Jones		
Mrs Shirley Kundi		
Mrs Debbi Binder-Lesli		
Mrs Janet Parker		
Miss Molly Phelan		
Mrs Belen Rossi		
Miss Rose Tanner		
Mrs Mariam Akhtar		
Miss Diana Barbosa		
Ms Georgina France		
Miss Anna Golpe-Villalba		
Ms Saima Rehman		
Mrs Rukhsana Taj		
Miss Danielle Walker		

27/8/24